Back From School

For all…two or so of the people who follow this (maybe), this blog isn’t dead. I just got really caught up with school work. One of my classes required an essay every two weeks, so I was really burnt out afterwards and couldn’t think of anything for fun to write. My semester is pretty much over, so expect something for December up soon. I’ll try to update more, but I can’t promise anything. I’m a scholarship student, so grades come first, no matter how much I love writing here.

Anyway, to those of you wondering, I plan on doing an article about Capcom and Megaman, since that topic is one that I want to talk about. I also want to write something about Sonic the Hedgehog, one of my first loves, and follow-up on Young Justices again. Of course, this is all tentative, but that is the current game plan.

About Araca Oirb

Just a geek, here to blog about geeky stuff. This blog was created for me to talk about about random, rambling tidbits that float in my head
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment